NEWPORT HIGH SCHOOL PTSA

 

Newport High PTSA Executive Committee, Board of Directors &

Committee Chairs 2016-17

Executive Committee

President- Lisa Shank

newporthighptsa@gmail.com

VP- Albert Jee

 aljee@hotmail.com 

Secretary-Garima Kango

garimakango@gmail.com

Treasurer-Terry Mansour

tmansour2013@gmail.com

Additional Board Members

Advocacy Chair

Ruth Raskind

Ruthraskind@yahoo.com

Bellevue Schools Foundation Ambassador

Kimberly Kosorok

Kimberlykosorok@hotmail.com

Spring Grants Committee

MaiTram Huynh

MaiTramhuynh@yahoo.com

Ski Swap Coordinator

Don Meyer

don@skiswap.info

Membership

Open

 

Senior Class Liaison (Class of 2017)

Ingrid Turner

newportclass2017@gmail.com

Junior Class Liaison (Class of 2018)

Open

Newporths2018@gmail.com

Sophomore Class Liaison (Class of 2019)

Ellen Murphy

Newportclass2019@gmail.com

Freshman Class Liaison (Class of 2020)

Christine Chui

Nhsclassof2020@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee

Open

 

Baccalaureate Ceremony Committee

Trinh Ong

Colleen Gants

  1. trinhle.ong@gmail.com 

cgants@prrbiz.com

GradKnight

Brian Turner

Kelly Mathews

brian_m_turner@hotmail.com

kmathews@yp.com

Grant Committee for Spring 2017

Lisa Shank

Terry Mansour

Mai Tram Huynh

Albert Jee

Kimberly Kosorok

  1. grants.newporthighptsa@gmail.com 

Knight Valor Committee

Kuljit Ranu

Mai-Tram Huynh

kuljitranu@yahoo.ca

maitramhuynh@yahoo.com

Reflections Committee

Lisa Shank

  1. reflections.newporthighptsa@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee

Yeming Lui

Mai Tram Huynh

  1. scholarship.newporthighptsa@gmail.com 

Ski Swap Coordinator

Don Meyer

don@skiswap.info

Staff Appreciation Committee

Sonia Misra

soniab795@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Helen Cattaneo

helen@cattaneo.us

Website Consultant

Albert Jee

aljee@hotmail.com

Special Committees

Financial Review (2016-17)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nominating Committee

 Ruth Raskind

 

 

 Albert Jee

 

 

 Ingrid Turner

 

                                                                    

 PARENT, TEACHER, STUDENT INVOLVEMENT IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED AND NEEDED

Please e-mail Lisa Shank, newporthighptsa@gmail.com , if interested in getting involved in any way.